The History

Originally, Of Vice and Virtue ran for a total of 160 posts. It detailed the tumultuous, melodramatic lives of three families in the fictional town of Huntsport, Maine. From cheating husbands, murderous lovers, adoption revelations, and kidnappings, the original story had it all. To read the original trials and tribulations, please click here.

Today, in its most recent incarnation, Of Vice and Virtue will begin a new story, picking up about sixteen years later. It will include some of the original characters, as well as some new faces. Readers unfamiliar with the original plotlines need not worry, as the new stories are only loosely connected.

As a serial/soap-opera story, expect things to get a little crazy and absurd. That’s part of the fun! Happy reading!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s